Specialties


North Central Illinois Pekingese Club
Aimee Ukasick cardiganpeke@gmail.com
 
Barbara Streemke, Secretary, Web Mistress primapekes@yahoo.com
Prima
Bob & Mary Ann Jackson fourwinds@mail.csky.net
Fourwinds
Bonnie Dahlgren-Waltz julewaltz@yahoo.com
 
Brenda Scheiblauer peke2@comcast.net
 
Char Morrow char-ski@comcast.net
 
Christine Hann, Treasurer chambraepekes@yahoo.com
Chambrae
Cindy Delarosa cinrosa@aol.com  
Connie Konigsmark connielea1949@yahoo.com
Con-Dar
Dawn Krautkramer dkrautkramer@wi.rr.com  
Debbie Hoselton mdhoselton@sbcglobal.net
Norbu
Deborah Thompson, Board Class of 2018 HappyTailPekes@msn.com
Happy Tail
Diana Rea dianamrea@gmail.com
 
Frank Kusala snopeke23@aol.com
 
Helana Kusala SeaCiao@yahoo.com
 
Israel Velez israelv@aol.com    
Karen & Jim Reid karisma9@wi.rr.com
Karisma
Kim Riley krsunuppekes26193@gmail.com SunUp
Kitty Schell seashell1@windstream.net
Lenore, Board Class of 2019 lchemers@gmail.com or lchemers@aol.com
 
Robert Chemers rchemers@pretzel-stouffer.com  
Linda Weaver laweaver8913@att.net
 
Mary McDonald    
Meridith A Mellen, Vice President meridith.pekingese@gmail.com 
EgretBay
Patty Metzger, Board Class of 2018 & Breed Referral pekefan@centurytel.net Muhlin
Ray, Christine, Richie Lo raychrislo@gmail.com
Dreamville
Robert Myre
Crown K
Sandy Mueller, Board Class of 2019 rockingmfarm4@yahoo.com
 
Theresa Alleman    
Vincent Fleece, President vince817@yahoo.com  Ven-Mar